Skip to content

Accessibility Resource Group Members


De Acker -  ARG Co-chair, Director of Programs Development

Cindi Zimmerman -  ARG Co-chair, Risk Manager

(vacant)- Dean of Students

Mal Donohue - Environmental Health & Safety, Director

Tania Gonzalez - Counseling & Psychological Services, Director

David Gonzalves - Fire and Building Safety, Campus Building Official

Karin Groth - Transportation & Parking Services, Director

Vanessa Hauser - Office of Student Rights & Responsibilities & Admin. support

Debbie Henderson - Marketing and Conference Services Manager (Events)

Joan Holmquist - Academic and Emerging Technologies, OIT, Director

Min Jiang - Facilities Management, Project Director

Sushma Jolly - Instructional Designer, Office of Information Technology

Scott Leppla - Residential Education, Associate Director

Christine Lim - Fire and Safety

Jay Lomeli - Human Resources,  Interim Benefits Manager

Mark Lutz - Facilities Management, Building Services Manager

Laura Rodriguez-Mascorro - Campus Emergency Manager

Drew Shelburne - Accessibility Student Services, Coordinator


Grace Newman - Student representative

Matthew Zawadzki - Faculty Representative